Free shipping over $49 (U.S. only)

0

Your Cart is Empty

LuminAID Reviews


Solar Inflatable Lanterns for camping, hiking, and emergency preparedness. Don't take our word for it, read our customer reviews!

  1925

12/10/2018
Gift for my brother
    "The lights will be gifts for my brother so they haven’t been opened yet but I’m sure they are going to be great."
    David S.
    12/10/2018
    I bought 3 more!
      "After the power was out at our house for almost a week this past summer and we used the one I had given to our son for his birthday every night, I bought 3 more for gifts. "
      Jan B.
      12/10/2018
      Amazing product!
        "I’ve lost count of how many LuminAID products I’ve bought in the last year. We get lots of power outages in our area and I’ve never felt comfortable using candles for light. LuminAID has solved that problem. I have now bought extras for friends and their kids to take camping and for my daughter and her friends in college to use for hiking and ambient light. The possibilities are endless. We all adore our LuminAID lights and I look forward to anything new from this company! "
        Susan S.
        12/10/2018
        A Warranty Replacement
          "LuminAID was very responsive. I have used these lights on campervan trips and they have worked well. I especially like the flashing feature as that allows one to find the rig after wandering about at night."
          Stephen G.
          12/06/2018
          Luminaid winter package
            "Great i love your product. Will be buying 3 more in the spring."
            gregory a.
            12/05/2018
            luminaid light
              "I'm amazed at how bright and long lasting it is. Got one for my daughter too. I still want to test if it will be useful in Alaska winter recharging for the long night. Only complaint is that the nozzle tastes really nasty when I blow it up. "
              Rebecca S.
              12/03/2018
              i HAVE NOT USED IT
                "i HAVE NOT USED IT YET BUT i DISPLAYED IT AT A RESENT DINER. 5 OF THE 6 COUPLES THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT AND TOOK THE ADDRESS"
                Tom J.
                11/27/2018
                Longer charge time
                  "I have purchased LuminAID since their initial build out and I have several improved versions. I find this new model to have a longer light span holding the charge longer. This has made the light even more functional as cloudy days cause longer charge times. Would it be possible to have solar panels that charge on ambient light, not just on direct sunlight?"
                  R B.
                  11/27/2018
                  Light
                    "O..K. My samsung phone would not accept your connecting cord. I would like to have some way to hang it from my pack."
                    Bruce P.
                    11/27/2018
                    Power outage anticipation
                      "We live in Central Florida and I bought most of these to give as Christmas gifts. I've charged one and am keeping it beside my bed for emergencies!"
                      Bill a.
                      11/27/2018
                      No light to review.
                        "Seems USPO has lost my recent order. Supposedly LuminAID staff is sending out replacements. Most annoying. "
                        Clifton L.
                        11/26/2018
                        Packlite Nova
                          "Perfect! Will be a fave for all that find them in their stocking this year."
                          Sherry H.
                          11/26/2018
                          Great light
                            "Nice for backpacking "
                            Darin H.
                            11/22/2018
                            Customer service
                              "My first light had the switch fail.. I answered one of your “marketing oriented “ Emails with my complaint. That Email was forwarded to the service group where they contacted me and replaced my light. I know that is what is supposed to happen, but it rarely does these days.. You folks actually read customer responses and provide a great experience.. That is why we own 4 and have purchased 2 more as presents.. "
                              Richard L.
                              11/22/2018
                              Love these lights!
                                "Love that they are so lightweight and love the colors"
                                Cindy L.
                                11/22/2018
                                Awesome
                                  "I can't get enough of these. Make great gifts too."
                                  jayne S.
                                  11/20/2018
                                  Lantern
                                    "It is a Xmas gift, so I have no feedback for you! Sorry. But my granddaughter has one which she used on a hike in Spain.think she loved it!"
                                    Karen S.
                                    11/20/2018
                                    PackLife Max 2 in 1 phone charger
                                      "Great in every respect"
                                      Susan M.
                                      11/19/2018
                                      Love it
                                        "I just bought two -- one for me, and one for my son, who will be visiting shortly from his home in Australia (so we'll have an early Christmas). I love the lights and the idea behind them. Mine seems well-designed and well-constructed. The illumination is ample with no glare. Great for emergencies or simply outdoor use in the evening."
                                        Cotten S.
                                        11/15/2018
                                        You'll Need This
                                          "Natural disasters always make us prepare. Now, think about man made disasters, car accidents that destroy electric poles, camping, fishing, out walking at night, in the city or woods . . . . too many times this product can (and has been) be used"
                                          kenneth s.
                                          11/15/2018
                                          Give light to those in need!
                                            "Great and useful item, this was a donation for hurricane relief. "
                                            Twila J.
                                            11/14/2018
                                            I want to send LuminAid as donated gifts for Christmas, how about a card
                                              "I have used the basic light and not the one with the USP ports. I would like to donate some for Christmas as to send a card acknowledging the donation to various groups. Do you have a donation acknowledgement card that I can send as a Christmas Present. My sister took my lamp to Costa Rica and left it there as a gift.. My friends and family have enough stuff but like to know that I have donated something on their honor."
                                              Peggy B.
                                              11/14/2018
                                              See Your Way, Charge your Phone and Feel Good Doing It.
                                                "Fantastic Device for Lighting and Charging your Electronics. Totally makes you feel good when using it"
                                                Michael T.
                                                11/14/2018
                                                Great product!
                                                  "I’m giving the light as a Christmas gift, so I have not used it yet, but I think my son will love it! He’s a big camper."
                                                  Cynthia K.
                                                  11/14/2018
                                                  Blowup Sunshine
                                                    "Love the PackLight and all of the products I've purchased from LuminAid. I don't just use these lights for emergency, though they are super when the power is out! The sun does all of work and happily I can illuminate the night when camping, night swimming or just being conservative with my home energy consumption and leaving the lights off. "
                                                    Nanette W.
                                                    11/14/2018
                                                    PackLite Hero
                                                      "Excellent, the light coverage is amazing, not only did it illuminate my tent but also the surrounding area, which helped with erecting the other tents for the Scouts."
                                                      Matthew F.
                                                      11/14/2018
                                                      Fantastic
                                                        "NIce and useful"
                                                        Xavier C.
                                                        11/13/2018
                                                        Terrific...
                                                          "Enjoy using the light and that we can contribute to others in need."
                                                          Douglas R.
                                                          11/12/2018
                                                          Love your product
                                                            "Gave as a gift to an older person who loves fishing and hunting and has to run generator sometimes just for light and cooking. This way he has a light at night and can charge his phone while he sleeps."
                                                            MARY B.
                                                            11/10/2018
                                                            The first 3 were lost
                                                              "The first 3 were lost with everything own....to"
                                                              Eleanor H.