$5 flat rate ground shipping. FREE over $50 (U.S. only)

0

Your Cart is Empty

LuminAID Reviews


Solar Inflatable Lanterns for camping, hiking, and emergency preparedness. Don't take our word for it, read our customer reviews!

  1650

11/15/2018
You'll Need This
    "Natural disasters always make us prepare. Now, think about man made disasters, car accidents that destroy electric poles, camping, fishing, out walking at night, in the city or woods . . . . too many times this product can (and has been) be used"
    kenneth s.
    11/15/2018
    Give light to those in need!
      "Great and useful item, this was a donation for hurricane relief. "
      Twila J.
      11/14/2018
      I want to send LuminAid as donated gifts for Christmas, how about a card
        "I have used the basic light and not the one with the USP ports. I would like to donate some for Christmas as to send a card acknowledging the donation to various groups. Do you have a donation acknowledgement card that I can send as a Christmas Present. My sister took my lamp to Costa Rica and left it there as a gift.. My friends and family have enough stuff but like to know that I have donated something on their honor."
        Peggy B.
        11/14/2018
        See Your Way, Charge your Phone and Feel Good Doing It.
          "Fantastic Device for Lighting and Charging your Electronics. Totally makes you feel good when using it"
          Michael T.
          11/14/2018
          Great product!
            "I’m giving the light as a Christmas gift, so I have not used it yet, but I think my son will love it! He’s a big camper."
            Cynthia K.
            11/14/2018
            Blowup Sunshine
              "Love the PackLight and all of the products I've purchased from LuminAid. I don't just use these lights for emergency, though they are super when the power is out! The sun does all of work and happily I can illuminate the night when camping, night swimming or just being conservative with my home energy consumption and leaving the lights off. "
              Nanette W.
              11/14/2018
              PackLite Hero
                "Excellent, the light coverage is amazing, not only did it illuminate my tent but also the surrounding area, which helped with erecting the other tents for the Scouts."
                Matthew F.
                11/14/2018
                Fantastic
                  "NIce and useful"
                  Xavier C.
                  11/13/2018
                  Terrific...
                    "Enjoy using the light and that we can contribute to others in need."
                    Douglas R.
                    11/12/2018
                    Love your product
                      "Gave as a gift to an older person who loves fishing and hunting and has to run generator sometimes just for light and cooking. This way he has a light at night and can charge his phone while he sleeps."
                      MARY B.
                      11/10/2018
                      The first 3 were lost
                        "The first 3 were lost with everything own....to"
                        Eleanor H.
                        11/08/2018
                        The Hero
                          "I now have 3 Hero,s. I keep one in my truck incase of an emergency."
                          Joe R.
                          11/08/2018
                          Neat Product!
                            "This little light is great, compact and is bright! "
                            Jennifer F.
                            11/08/2018
                            Great nitelight for Grand Children
                              "Kids fight over it when they visit,so got one for them for Christmas!"
                              gary z.
                              11/07/2018
                              Loved these since day one!
                                "This one makes number 7 for us. Very happy with them. "
                                Arthur H.
                                11/06/2018
                                Halloween Package
                                  "Loved it, used it for Halloween light in front of our house…."
                                  Jennifer E.
                                  11/06/2018
                                  Very practical
                                    "Very practical "
                                    Jean-Pierre L.
                                    11/05/2018
                                    Halloween Lights
                                      "Great. Grand kids enjoyed them while out after dark."
                                      Donald D.
                                      11/04/2018
                                      So happy to have discovered this.
                                        "It changed what would have been a negative experience."
                                        Diane R.
                                        11/02/2018
                                        Awesome product and customer service.
                                          "I ordered 2 Packlite Nova 2 USB lights and one failed right from the get go and with one email to customer and an extremely fast reply my light was replaced. Excellent product and outstanding customer service. "
                                          Christopher Y.
                                          11/02/2018
                                          Not yet
                                            "I am giving these as Christmas gifts so I have no idea how good they are yet!"
                                            Patti M.
                                            11/01/2018
                                            Great Purchase
                                              "We obviously purchased this for our Halloween trick-or-treating but have been using it for fun all around the house since it arrived. Kids used it as a night light, for games where they find it in the dark, etc. I used to see while I fixed a bottom freezer so I could have both hands free. We look forward to purchasing more of these. Battery life is pretty unbelievable!"
                                              Jessica G.
                                              10/31/2018
                                              Like it and use it at home and camping
                                                "Have already recommended to friends."
                                                Alice L.
                                                10/31/2018
                                                FABULOUS
                                                  "BETTER THAN EXCELLENT!!! Best light for our boating and camping!!"
                                                  Beatrice K.
                                                  10/29/2018
                                                  Exactly What I Was Looking For
                                                    "The solar charger had an indicator light for when it was charging, was also able to charge on cloudy days. I have an IPhone 7 Plus and I was able to get a full charge from it. It is exactly what I need when I go through my next storm, or a fun family light of camping. The lantern had 5 different lighting features as well, which I loved."
                                                    Melissa B.
                                                    10/28/2018
                                                    Personal Opinion of recent purchase
                                                      "This item preformed just as advertised. It seems that it is well made, and should last for some time. No Offence. But looking at this devise, I wondered why this had not come to market before this. It is relatively simple. I greatly appreciate how useful it would appear to be in a disaster situation. Thank You"
                                                      Donald B.
                                                      10/26/2018
                                                      LuminAid Nova light experience
                                                        "It is a great light. Compact and easy to use. "
                                                        Richard C.
                                                        10/24/2018
                                                        Happy buyer!
                                                          "Excellent product. Speedy delivery. You had me at Shark Tank!!"
                                                          Deborah B.
                                                          10/24/2018
                                                          Absolutely Love Them!
                                                            "Ease of use, a child can operate these. I bought another set for stocking stuffers."
                                                            jayne S.
                                                            10/23/2018
                                                            Not just for Halloween!
                                                              "I bought 6 of these. One for every family member to make a pumpkin. They are so adorable. And once Halloween is over we have lights to use for camping or power outages! I absolutely LOVE all the luminAid products! I can’t wait to see what they come up with next!"
                                                              Jaclin H.