Free shipping over $49 (U.S. only)

0

Your Cart is Empty

LuminAID Reviews


Solar Inflatable Lanterns for camping, hiking, and emergency preparedness. Don't take our word for it, read our customer reviews!

  1925

12/14/2018
Great product
    "As always, Luminaid products exceed my expectation. I purchased the Pack Lite Max 2 in 1 as a back-up source for winter but I hope o use them for more fun adventures vs. for ice storm power outages!"
    JoAnn F.
    12/14/2018
    I just tested mine to
      "I just tested mine to insure it was operational. The other two I will give to my sister and my niece as gifts to their families for Christmas. I will ask them to test them also. Mine worked fine but I have not extensively used it in any situation. Should they or I have any problems with these I will be in contact. Thanks."
      Andrew A.
      12/13/2018
      Great deal!
        "We love it, especially in helping someone else have light !"
        Sherrill G.
        12/13/2018
        Can’t live without it!
          "I LOVE the PackLite 2 in 1 phone Charger! I keep one in my car, deflated, in case of emergency and use the other one in my house. The light is easy on the eyes, if you have to get up in the nighttime, instead of using a flashlight. And being able to charge my phone with it, is brilliant. It charges in the sun faster than I thought, which is another plus. I have given one to my elderly mother too, just in case. I feel better knowing that she can charge her phone with it and reach me, if, heaven forbid, there is a true emergency. I love the handle, I love how it deflates and is easy to store and travel with, it’s super lightweight and casts a lovely glow. I’m a fan!"
          Lisa M.
          12/13/2018
          Excellent Product
            "I really enjoyed purchasing the LuminAid. And the main reason I do support your causes is because you're helping people from others countries without electricity😟people in need. As long I participate unassuming in this humble causes of LuminAid I will say it's a excellent product for needing people in others countries. Whatever helps others humans being in poorly countries benefit I will support it 100%. Thanks LuminAid for your intelligent products for others people in poor countries are using to see lights in the dark. C Lorenz "
            Christian L.
            12/13/2018
            Bright useful light
              "The light produced is very white bright. The only problem I found was it didn’t seem to work in cold temperatures outside for very long."
              Ann S.
              12/12/2018
              Wonderful light for any emergency!
                "This product shines brightly and provides a practical illumination It is useful For emergencies as well as for any situations where electricity is unavailable. Keep one in your car and your emergency supplies box. We even use it in the backyard when we are toasting marshmallows. Great product which also support a great cause"
                GAYLE S.
                12/12/2018
                Excellent
                  "Love, love, love these !! I have bought several for gifts and everyone I give to loves them as well. Great when power goes out dont have to worry about batteries or flames. Great for aging parents."
                  jayne S.
                  12/12/2018
                  A 'Natural' for a Christmas Gift
                    "I already had one of these and decided to give my elderly landlady one as a Christmas gift. I may have to keep the other one -- just in case. :-) They're great for putting in your car's emergency kit."
                    Susan K.
                    12/12/2018
                    Amazing Product
                      "Great product! Very useful and durable! And can i just commend, your awesome after sales customer service! Five Stars service!"
                      TERESA L.
                      12/12/2018
                      One for everyone
                        "I have not used it yet but I bought one for each of my family members to keep at their homes in case of an emergency."
                        Lynn G.
                        12/12/2018
                        Great idea, great product
                          "Love this light! Easy to use and incredibly bright. I have bought some for family members as gifts. They love them, too! Such an ingenious idea from a couple of young entrepreneurs. "
                          Jill H.
                          12/12/2018
                          re-ordered, plus got some as gifts
                            "Fantastic. Great product, great customer service!"
                            Robb S.
                            12/12/2018
                            Just in time
                              "Our power in our house went out five days after Receiving the lights and they preform very well we have two PackLite max and one spectra. We love them and will buy more. "
                              Derrick E.
                              12/12/2018
                              Thanks
                                "I love your products. Blessings, Kate "
                                Kate M.
                                12/12/2018
                                Amazing product
                                  "I have lots of these lights and they are amazing. Give them for presents also everyone is always very happy.. company's service is also amazing fast shipping always answer you if there's a problem and they have lots of sales all good things ."
                                  tom s.
                                  12/12/2018
                                  I love this product
                                    "We went to Hawaii and used it all the time, either at night for a light or during the day at the beach to charge our phones. I give them as gifts too. I saw these ladies on Shark Tank and have been a fan since. Don't buy a knock off, buy the original and support their mission to bring light to disaster areas and poverty stricken countries. "
                                    PATRICIA D.
                                    12/12/2018
                                    Best outdoor or emergency lighting ever!
                                      "I've purchased a number of these solar lights in all sizes. They are perfect for emergencies, camping and I actually use them on my kayak at dusk. Great product! So many uses!"
                                      Jamie C.
                                      12/12/2018
                                      Everyone asks me where I got them!
                                        "So far, I've ordered 2 Packlite Max lanterns for myself, and 2 of the smaller lanterns that change colors (dont remember the name off the top of my head). They have all worked flawlessly except for one, and that one has an issue with the charging light never going off. The little red light eventually drains the battery when I am storing the lantern, so I have to be sure to charge it up before each use. I've ordered 4 more Packlite Max lanterns for family members for Christmas because they all have been so enthralled with them!"
                                        Alexandra R.
                                        12/12/2018
                                        Everyone asks me where I got them!
                                          "So far, I've ordered 2 Packlite Max lanterns for myself, and 2 of the smaller lanterns that change colors (dont remember the name off the top of my head). They have all worked flawlessly except for one, and that one has an issue with the charging light never going off. The little red light eventually drains the battery when I am storing the lantern, so I have to be sure to charge it up before each use. I've ordered 4 more Packlite Max lanterns for family members for Christmas because they all have been so enthralled with them!"
                                          Alexandra R.
                                          12/12/2018
                                          Great Idea
                                            "I love the concept but haven’t used it yet. I plan to take it on vacation "
                                            Wendy H.
                                            12/12/2018
                                            Second order
                                              "I have had my other light for more than a year and use it all the time for light or charging phone at the beach"
                                              Barbara C.
                                              12/11/2018
                                              Haven't had the opportunity to
                                                "Haven't had the opportunity to use it yer"
                                                Leah L.
                                                12/11/2018
                                                PackLite
                                                  "The PackLite was awesome"
                                                  Jessie M.
                                                  12/11/2018
                                                  Love it! Perfect for lighting our pop-up night event!
                                                    "We used several LuminAid lights to light our pop-up canopy during a outdoor, evening holiday event for our business. They worked great! Stayed lit longer than expected and put out a well diffused white light. Loved the straps and phone charging abilities too!"
                                                    Ashlei J.
                                                    12/11/2018
                                                    Wonderful Gifts for my Sons
                                                      "I got these lights for my 30+ year old sons as holiday gifts. Both guys like to hike and camp and are technologically savvy. They really loved how elegant these lights were and their functionality. They also were impressed with the company’s mission and were supportive of it. Real hit as gifts this year!"
                                                      Jane F.
                                                      12/11/2018
                                                      Bright idea!
                                                        "Have used when Electricity lost. Worked great!"
                                                        George K.
                                                        12/11/2018
                                                        Excited
                                                          "These are Christmas gifts so experience is pending...I anticipate that the Lites are going to be very much appreciated. "
                                                          Susie C.
                                                          12/10/2018
                                                          Great product, great cause!
                                                            "This is a great product for camping and emergency preparedness. Highly recommend. "
                                                            Gary B.
                                                            12/10/2018
                                                            Great Product!
                                                              "The light is great! Works very well, and the phone charger is just a bonus."
                                                              Wess S.